inside index.cshtml

Meet the Team

image

Richard Cartwright

Sales Director

richard@targetproperty.co.uk

 

image

Justin John ARLA,NAEA

Lettings Director
jjohn@targetproperty.co.uk

 

image

Anthony Godleman

Enfield Sales Manager

anthony@targetproperty.co.uk

 

image

Jack Godleman

Sales Negotiator

jack@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Huseyin Ali

Edmonton Sales Manager

Huseyin@targetproperty.co.uk  

image

Orhan Nacar

Sales Negotiator
orhan@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Adam Stokes

Mortgage broker
adam.stokes@croucherneedham.com

image

Tom Cook-Smith

Lettings Manager
tom@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Alex Ruggiero

Lettings Assistant Manager
alex@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Tunc Matthews

Lettings Negotiator

Tunc@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Jade Briggs

Lettings Negotiator
jadeb@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Rasheve Stewart

Lettings Negotiator

Rasheve@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Sheri Welch

Accounts Manager
sheri@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Joanne Clark

Property Maintenance Manager
jo@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Zelal Seker

Property Inspector
zelal@targetproperty.co.uk