Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevant to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?

inside index.cshtml

Meet the Team

image

Richard Cartwright

Sales Director

richard@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Justin John ARLA,NAEA

Lettings Director

jjohn@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Huseyin Ali

Edmonton Sales Manager

Huseyin@targetproperty.co.uk  

image

Tom Cook-Smith

Lettings Manager
tom@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Alex Ruggiero

Lettings Negotiator
alex@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Danny King

Lettings Negotiator
danny@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Eran Yalcinoz

Lettings Negotiator

eran@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Jade Briggs

Lettings Negotiator
jadeb@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Joanne Clark

Property Maintenance Manager
jo@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Sheri Welch

Accounts Manager
sheri@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Zelal Seker

Property Inspector
zelal@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Alex-Philippou

Property Manager

alexp@targetproperty.co.uk