inside index.cshtml

Meet the Team

image

Richard Cartwright

Sales Director

richard@targetproperty.co.uk

 

image

Justin John ARLA

Lettings Director
jjohn@targetproperty.co.uk

 

image

Anthony Godleman

Enfield Branch Manager

anthony@targetproperty.co.uk

 

image

Huseyin Ali

Senior Sales Negotiator Edmonton

Huseyin@targetproperty.co.uk  

image

Jack Godleman

Sales Negotiator

jack@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Tom Cook-Smith

Lettings Manager
tom@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Alex Ruggiero

Lettings Negotiator
alex@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Ozge Eksioglu

Lettings Negotiator

ozge@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Joanne Clarke

Property Maintenance Manager
jo@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Sherri Welch

Accounts Manager
sherri@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Zelal Sekar

Property Inspector
zelal@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Jade Briggs

Lettings Negotiator
jade@targetproperty.co.uk

image

Orhan Nacar

Sales Negotiator
orhan@targetproperty.co.uk